This website uses cookies to help provide you with the best service we can. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I aggree.

Customer reviews

Customer Ratings
 

Customer Ratings

 

4.7 out of 5  –  Based on 55128 ratings

 

24. June 2018  –  www.interchalet.de

 

24. June 2018  –  www.interchalet.de

 

24. June 2018  –  www.interchalet.de

 

24. June 2018  –  www.interchalet.de

 

24. June 2018  –  www.interchalet.de

 

24. June 2018  –  www.interchalet.de

 

23. June 2018  –  www.interchalet.de

Results per page:  10 |  25 |  50
 

Why INTER CHALET?

Quality
Our team visits the properties personally.
Rates
Fair & attractive prices. Our customers rate our price-performance ratio with 4.2 out of 5 stars.
Service
'Stiftung Warentest’ (German consumer organization) nominated INTER CHALET best in test in the category consulting service and online booking (issue 11/2013).
Trust
Detailed descriptions of all the properties and truthful customer reviews.
Experience
INTER CHALET is a German tour operator specialized in the segment of holiday home rentals since 1974. We have more than 790.000 customers a year, many of them are regular customers!

What our customers say

... about our website and our service.

21.06.2018 Wir sind wie immer sehr zufrieden mit interchalet. Alles ist wieder reibungslos verlaufen wie gewohnt.

21.06.2018 Mit der Abwicklung über Interchalet waren wir wieder sehr zufrieden, es hat alles prima geklappt. ...

21.06.2018 simple et clair

21.06.2018 Ik kende uw website niet, maar kwam er bij toeval op terecht.

Show more »

Secure methods of payment

  • VISA Mastercard
  • Paypal