This website uses cookies to help provide you with the best service we can. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I aggree.

Customer reviews

Customer Ratings
 

Customer Ratings

 

4.87 out of 5  –  Based on 460 ratings

 

21. November 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

20. November 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

17. November 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

17. November 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

08. November 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

07. November 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

30. October 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

26. October 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

24. October 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

 

17. October 2017  –  www.interchalet.de

Results per page:  10 |  25 |  50
 

Why INTER CHALET?

Quality
Our team visits the properties personally.
Rates
Fair & attractive prices. Our customers rate our price-performance ratio with 4.2 out of 5 stars.
Service
'Stiftung Warentest’ (German consumer organization) nominated INTER CHALET best in test in the category consulting service and online booking (issue 11/2013).
Trust
Detailed descriptions of all the properties and truthful customer reviews.
Experience
INTER CHALET is a German tour operator specialized in the segment of holiday home rentals since 1974. We have more than 790.000 customers a year, many of them are regular customers!

What our customers say

... about our website and our service.

05.12.2017 Wir buchen wieder!!!!

21.11.2017 Von Beginn an war es für uns sehr einfach und klar, was Interchalet anbietet. Menüführung ...

17.11.2017 Die Buchung hat sehr kurzfristig noch geklappt und die Mitarbeiterin am Telefon war sehr freundlich

09.11.2017 App wäre gut ansonsten gerne wieder

Show more »

Secure methods of payment

  • VISA Mastercard American Express
  • Paypal