Safety in your holiday home!

More info
  • Individual arrivals
  • Privacy in your holiday home
  • Freedom and independence
  • Quality controlled cleaning
  • Safe hand-over of the key on-site
  • Personal assistance on-site

Contact person

Managing Director

Michael Figlestahler
Jörg Herrmann

Agency Service

Erika Haas
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 242
E-Mail: erika.haas@hhd.group

Sabine Zarra
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 118
E-Mail: sabine.zarra@hhd.group

Manager Customer & Sales Support

Martina Kirchner
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 103
E-Mail: martina.kirchner@hhd.group

Manager Service Center

Birgit Schneider
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 323
E-Mail: birgit.schneider@hhd.group

Purchasing Manager Alps / Spain

Mario Boeser
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 209
E-Mail: mario.boeser@hhd.group

Purchasing Manager France

Fabien Charrot
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 172
E-Mail: fabien.charrot@hhd.group

Purchasing Manager Italy

Sebastian Diener
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 127
E-Mail: sebastian.diener@hhd.group

Purchasing Manager Austria / Hungary

Hansjörg Ruf
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 232
E-Mail: hansjoerg.ruf@hhd.group

Purchasing Manager Germany / Nordics

Wenche Altendorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 314
E-Mail: wenche.altendorf@hhd.group

Head of Catalogue Production 

Marcus Klumpp
Tel.: +49 (0) 761-21 00 212
E-Mail: marcus.klumpp@hhd.group

Good quality guaranteed!

Our team visits the properties in-person. Regular quality checks. Detailed, honest descriptions of the accommodation. Guaranteed authentic customer reviews. Best rental prices for our customers!

Personally there for you!

Competent & friendly staff in our in-house Service-Centre. All questions regarding your accommodation and surrounding area, happily answered. Only you can rate your accommodation after your holiday with us!

45 years of experience!

You can count on us: More than 45 years of experience in the holiday home industry. Over 790,000 satisfied customers every year - many regular customers! Over 40,000 holiday homes and apartments selected for you in Europe and Florida.

Why Interchalet?

A simple apartment or an exclusive villa with private pool. In the mountains and by the sea, in summer and winter. At Interchalet you will find the right accommodation for your dream holiday in a holiday home.
We currently have more than 40.000 holiday houses and holiday apartments for your holidays!

Spending time in a holiday home is the ideal solution for everyone!

If you would like to enjoy a relaxing holiday as a couple or with family and friends, then you will love spending time in a holiday home or holiday apartment.
You can spend your holiday your way, in typical accommodation for your destination so you can quickly get familiar with the country and its people. An individual and unique holiday experience. Together we can find the ideal destination for your holiday based on your interests and preferences.

© HHD AG Switzerland 2021